10 Inspiring Teachings of Mahatma Buddha 


Buddha's first teaching was about the Four Noble Truths which teaches about the truth, cause, end, and path of suffering.

The Four Noble Truth

Buddha's Eightfold Path teaches about the right view, intention, speech, action, livelihood, effort, mindfulness, and concentration.

The Eightfold Path

One of the core teachings of Buddha is that everything is impermanent, and change is constant. 


Buddha taught about the law of Karma, which means that our actions have consequences. 

The Law of Karma

Buddha taught that we should follow the middle path, neither too extreme nor too moderate. 

The Middle Way

Buddha taught about mindfulness, which means being aware of our thoughts, feelings, and surroundings in the present moment. 


Compassion means showing kindness and empathy towards others. This can help us build strong relationships and lead a fulfilling life.


Buddha taught about non-violence, which means refraining from harming others or oneself. 


Buddha taught about detachment, which means letting go of attachment to material things and desires. 


The Three Universal Truths teach that nothing is permanent, everything is interdependent, and the path to liberation is through the practice of mindfulness and compassion.

The Three Universal Truth