Know More About The 7 Chakras In Your Body 

Root Chakra (Muladhara)

Located at the base of the spine, it represents stability and grounding.

Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana)

Found in the lower abdomen, it governs emotions, creativity, and sexuality.

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

Situated above the navel, it influences personal power, confidence, and self-esteem.

Heart Chakra (Anahata)

Located in the center of the chest, it relates to love, compassion, and emotional balance.

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

Positioned in the throat, it governs communication, self-expression, and truth.

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)

Found between the eyebrows, it represents intuition, clarity, and spiritual awareness.

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

Situated at the top of the head, it symbolizes spiritual connection, enlightenment, and higher consciousness.